Friday, October 16, 2009

Idiot Of The Week!!!

Hello all,

My new segment for my blog will be "Idiot of the Week." Why you ask? Because their are tooooo many of them out in this new day in age, Where we are trying to change the ways we live in, on or around this still beautiful world! Read this article from Yahoo! first then read my expression on this idiot! http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20091016/ap_on_re_us/us_interracial_rebuff

Who the hell is this guy to not marry an interracial couple, "I do it to protect the children. The kids are innocent and I worry about their futures." I understand we look out for the future but people don't care if the kid is interracial or with needs as long as they are safe i won't care for them. It's people like him that racism exists in this country, that's an excuse to not marry interracial couples, he sends them to another justice of peace. think about that... why won't he? Beliefs, Religion or Racism, which is it Truthfully?

Thank you Justice of Peace Keith Bardwell for being the first honorary "Idiot Of The Week"

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Someone dry me off i'm all "WET"

So, i downloaded this new demo for x-box called "wet." It's a Third-person shooter, it blends gun play, sword swinging, wall running action, you can shoot, swing the sword and run up wall anytime. You are allowed to shoot while running sliding and running up and sideways on walls. It's got a unique retro visual play and 70's inspired soundtrack. Rubi Malone is a gun-for-hire and agrees to find and bring back a wealthy man's son back. But the man who hired her isn't what she appeared him to be, so it all goes wrong, and she goes on a man hunt looking for the man who betrayed her. Killing any man in her way. check the trailer out it's awesome!!!

Saturday, September 19, 2009

You probably sat with these kids at lunch time!!!

I can't believe i just watched 1 minute of my life disappear. BIGGEST nerds ever!!!

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Goooooooooooooolllllllllllll !!!!!!!!

So, I've been playing fifa soccer for about 5 years now on PC or 360. I love soccer now and till forever. So EA Sports finally released the date for Fifa Soccer 10 (as in 2010) for October 20. I am so pumped about this one because it is supposed to be the biggest of them all Fifa games. It's got the all new 360° Dribbling: It gives you control of spaces between defenders that hasn't been possible. Of course it has Skilled Dribbling: You can face defenders and maneuver around them with awesome tricks like the real pro's and legends. New Practice Arena: You can work on your skills as a team and individual, practice and set piece in between matches. Well its got so much more. If you are a soccer buff and never played Fifa for PC or a game console definetly check it out!!! Here is a more detailed video check it.